Compare accounts side by side
Up to four accounts in the same units: prices and rules as each firm states them, real cost worked out from them.
You pay
$649
$599LOWEST
PFK−20%
Real costper $1,000 of max drawdown
$216.33
$199.67LOWEST
Profit to earn the fee backwhat you pay ÷ base split
$998
$749LOWEST
Max drawdown
$3,000
Trailing → locks
$3,000
Trailing → locks
Daily loss limit
$2,500HIGHEST
$1,500
Profit split
65%, up to 90% by scaling
80%, 90% with add-on
Payout frequency
On demand
Every 14 days
First payout
Not stated
5 profitable days
Consistency rule
20%
20%
News trading
Allowed
Not allowed
EAs and bots
Not stated
Allowed
Overnight and weekends
Allowed
Not allowed
Platforms
Match-TraderMetaTrader 5TradeLocker
ThinkTraderTradingView
Among these 2, ThinkCapital Bolt Instant Funding $50K has the lowest real cost: $199.67 per $1,000 of drawdown, 8% below FTUK Instant Funding $50K.
Real cost = what you pay (with our code where one applies) for each $1,000 of max drawdown, so accounts of different sizes compare fairly.