Firm review · Futures
Bulenox review: Fast Track, Momentum and Qualification
Three ways into a Bulenox payout account, in four sizes from $25K to $150K. With code PFK: Fast Track, with no evaluation, $203 to $473; Momentum $56 to $215; Qualification $16 to $81 plus a $143 to $498 activation fee after you pass. CME Group futures on Rithmic.
Rules checked on bulenox.comSep 26, 202621 official pages citedMethodology
Bulenox promo code
PFK works on all 24 accounts: 40% off Fast Track and Momentum, 89% off Qualification Option 1, 75% off Option 2. Paste it at checkout on bulenox.com.
- Max drawdown
- $2,250
- locks at $50,100
- Cost per $1K
- $130.22
- #6 of 47 futures
- #1 of 12 at $50K
- Daily loss limit
- None
- Option 2: $1,200
- First payout at
- +$3,000
- best day $600 max
- Max position
- 7 minis
- 70 micros
- Profit split
- 100%
- of your first $10,000, then 90%
Price with PFK
$293$488
$50K TrailingFast Track · Option 1
Get Bulenox Fast Track: copies PFK and opens bulenox.com in a new tabCopies PFK, then opens bulenox.com. Affiliate link.
At a glance
Best for
- Cheap drawdown at the larger sizes: $86.00 per $1K on the $150K and $97.25 on the $100K with PFK, #1 and #3 of 47 futures accounts.Fast Track: parameters (official page, opens in a new tab)
- Keeping 100% of your first $10,000 in payouts, then 90%.Fast Track: profit split (official page, opens in a new tab)
- Fast payouts: request on any trading day once the cycle goal is met; same day if sent before 12:01 pm CT, Monday to Friday.Fast Track: processing (official page, opens in a new tab)
- Trading the news: CPI, FOMC and NFP are allowed, with no blackout windows.Fast Track: trading rules (official page, opens in a new tab)
- Full size from day one: no scaling plan, and no daily loss limit on Option 1.Fast Track: parameters (official page, opens in a new tab)
Watch out
- Day trading only: every position must be closed by 3:59 pm CT.FAQ (official page, opens in a new tab)
- Option 1 trails your high point in real time, open profit included, until the floor locks at the starting balance + $100.Pricing page (official page, opens in a new tab)
- Your best day may be at most 20% of the cycle’s profit for the first payout, then 25% and 30%.Fast Track: consistency (official page, opens in a new tab)
- Small early payouts: $1,000 to $3,000 per request for payouts 1 to 3, depending on size.Fast Track: payout limits (official page, opens in a new tab)
- Rithmic runs on Windows only, not on macOS or ChromeOS.Connection help (official page, opens in a new tab)
At a glance
Best for
- The lowest total to a payout account at every size with PFK: $56 to $215, Momentum Master included, no activation fee.Pricing: Option 1 cards (official page, opens in a new tab)Momentum: activation (official page, opens in a new tab)
- No minimum trading days and no consistency rule while you qualify.Momentum: rules (official page, opens in a new tab)
- Same-day payout processing on the Momentum Master.FAQ (official page, opens in a new tab)
- Payout caps that rise with each payout: $1,500, $2,000 and $2,500, then $3,000 on the $50K.Momentum: payout caps (official page, opens in a new tab)
- News trading allowed within all risk limits.Momentum: rules (official page, opens in a new tab)
Watch out
- Access lasts 30 calendar days from activation; the FAQ says “at your own pace”.Momentum help (official page, opens in a new tab)FAQ (official page, opens in a new tab)
- The Momentum Master’s drawdown, daily loss limit and contract limit are not published.Momentum help (official page, opens in a new tab)
- Each payout cycle needs 5 profitable days of at least $100 to $250 net (by size), and a best day of at most 35% of the cycle.Momentum: payout eligibility (official page, opens in a new tab)
- Qualification profits do not carry over: the Momentum Master starts at its stated balance.Momentum: rules (official page, opens in a new tab)
- No reset is published for Momentum.Momentum help (official page, opens in a new tab)
At a glance
Best for
- The lowest entry price with PFK: $16 to $36 on Option 1 (−89%), $36 to $81 on Option 2 (−75%).Pricing: Option 1 cards (official page, opens in a new tab)
- No minimum trading days: you can pass in a single day.Qualification: rules (official page, opens in a new tab)
- Unlimited Qualification accounts: with PFK, a new one costs less than the $78 reset at every size except $150K Option 2.Qualification: accounts (official page, opens in a new tab)Qualification: reset (official page, opens in a new tab)
- No payout cap on the Master after the third payout.Master: withdrawals (official page, opens in a new tab)
- News trading allowed within all risk limits.FAQ (official page, opens in a new tab)
Watch out
- After you pass, the Master account costs a one-time $143 to $498 activation fee (by size), due within 7 days of the activation link. PFK was not checked on it.Master: activation fee (official page, opens in a new tab)
- Reaching the target does not open the Master account: it is reviewed first, and no review or queue time is published.Master: after you pass (official page, opens in a new tab)
- Access lasts 30 days and a reset does not extend it; the FAQ says there is no maximum number of trading days.Pricing: Option 1 cards (official page, opens in a new tab)Qualification: reset (official page, opens in a new tab)FAQ (official page, opens in a new tab)
- Master payouts need 10 trading days each and are processed once a week, on Wednesday.Master: withdrawals (official page, opens in a new tab)
- Master consistency: your best day may not exceed 40% of total P&L over the whole trading period; it never resets.Master: withdrawals (official page, opens in a new tab)
Listed in: Futures instant funding accounts, News trading allowed, EA and bots allowed
Three ways in
Which way in costs least?
For the size you pick: the price with PFK, the Bulenox activation fee, and the payout rules at the end of each path. An attempt means a new account each time, with the code applied and the fees as published. No pass rate is assumed.
At $50K, one Fast Track costs $293 with PFK. The ruler shows how many attempts at the other programs fit under that price.
| Way in | Price with PFK | Activation fee | To the payout stage | Evaluation | Evaluation drawdown | Days before a payout | Consistency at the payout stage | First payout cap | Processing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Fast TrackNo evaluation | $293 | None | $293 | None | None | No minimum | 20% → 30% | $2,000 | Same day |
| MomentumMomentum Master included | $86 | None | $86 | +$3,000 | $2,250 | 5 qualifying days | 35% per cycle | $1,500 | Same day |
| QualificationOption 1 · Trailing | $19 | $148 | $167 | +$3,000 | $2,500 | 10 trading days | 40% of all trading | $1,500 | Wednesdays |
| QualificationOption 2 · EOD | $44 | $148 | $192 | +$3,000 | $2,500 | 10 trading days | 40% of all trading | $1,500 | Wednesdays |
- Momentum: 3 attempts ($258) cost less than one Fast Track ($293).
- Qualification Option 1: 7 attempts plus the $148 activation fee ($281) cost less than one Fast Track.
- Qualification Option 2: 3 attempts plus the $148 activation fee ($280) cost less than one Fast Track.
- With PFK a new Qualification account ($19 on Option 1, $44 on Option 2) costs less than the $78 reset, and Qualification accounts are unlimited.
- The code was not checked on the activation fee or the reset: both are shown at their published price.
Pricing: Option 1 cards (official page, opens in a new tab)Pricing: Option 2 cards (official page, opens in a new tab)Fast Track: parameters (official page, opens in a new tab)Master: activation fee (official page, opens in a new tab)Momentum: activation (official page, opens in a new tab)Qualification: reset (official page, opens in a new tab)Qualification: accounts (official page, opens in a new tab)Fast Track: first payout (official page, opens in a new tab)Momentum: payout eligibility (official page, opens in a new tab)Master: withdrawals (official page, opens in a new tab)Fast Track: consistency (official page, opens in a new tab)Momentum: consistency (official page, opens in a new tab)Fast Track: payout limits (official page, opens in a new tab)Momentum: payout caps (official page, opens in a new tab)Fast Track: processing (official page, opens in a new tab)FAQ (official page, opens in a new tab)
Accounts
All 24 Bulenox accounts
Three programs, four sizes, two drawdown options. Each program costs the same on both options; with PFK only Qualification differs by option. “To the payout stage” adds the activation fee that only the Qualification path pays.
Showing 8 of 24: Fast Track. Prices with PFK; your selected account is highlighted.
| Drawdown type | Consistency, payout stage | ||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Fast Track | $25K | TrailingOption 1 | $338 | $203 | None | $203 | None | $1,000 | Real-time trailing | None | 20% → 30% |
| Fast Track | $25K | EODOption 2 | $338 | $203 | None | $203 | None | $1,000 | End of day | None | 20% → 30% |
| Fast Track | $50K | TrailingOption 1 | $488 | $293 | None | $293 | None | $2,250 | Real-time trailing | None | 20% → 30% |
| Fast Track | $50K | EODOption 2 | $488 | $293 | None | $293 | None | $2,250 | End of day | $1,200 | 20% → 30% |
| Fast Track | $100K | TrailingOption 1 | $648 | $389 | None | $389 | None | $4,000 | Real-time trailing | None | 20% → 30% |
| Fast Track | $100K | EODOption 2 | $648 | $389 | None | $389 | None | $4,000 | End of day | $2,500 | 20% → 30% |
| Fast Track | $150K | TrailingOption 1 | $788 | $473 | None | $473 | None | $5,500 | Real-time trailing | None | 20% → 30% |
| Fast Track | $150K | EODOption 2 | $788 | $473 | None | $473 | None | $5,500 | End of day | $3,300 | 20% → 30% |
Fast Track: parameters (official page, opens in a new tab)Pricing: Option 1 cards (official page, opens in a new tab)Pricing: Option 2 cards (official page, opens in a new tab)Master: activation fee (official page, opens in a new tab)Momentum: parameters (official page, opens in a new tab)Fast Track: consistency (official page, opens in a new tab)Momentum: consistency (official page, opens in a new tab)Master: withdrawals (official page, opens in a new tab)
Payout rules
Bulenox payout rules: the path to your first payout
Worked on the account you pick, from the official help pages. The example assumes each goal is reached exactly and the most allowed is withdrawn each time.
Showing Fast Track $50K Trailing · Option 1
Balance through the first three payouts, Fast Track $50K Trailing
Fast Track: first payout (official page, opens in a new tab)
- Buy
$293
with PFK · list
$488- Fee
- Paid once. No activation fee, no monthly fee, no refund
- Floor on day 1
- $47,750, $2,250 under $50,000
- Drawdown option
- Trailing (Option 1), locked for the life of the account
Fast Track: parameters (official page, opens in a new tab)Subscription help (official page, opens in a new tab)FAQ (official page, opens in a new tab)
- First goal
+$3,000
profit, balance $53,000
- Best day at the goal
- $600 at most (20% of the cycle)
- Trading days
- No minimum set, but the 20% cap means at least 5 profitable days
- Floor
- Locks at $50,100 once your high point, open trades included, reaches $52,350
- Daily loss limit
- None
- Every day
- All positions closed by 3:59 pm CT
Fast Track: first payout (official page, opens in a new tab)Fast Track: consistency (official page, opens in a new tab)Fast Track: parameters (official page, opens in a new tab)FAQ (official page, opens in a new tab)
- Payout 1
$1,000–$2,000
per request, paid at 100%
- Balance after the most
- $51,000, $900 above the locked floor
- Your share
- 100%, within your first $10,000 of Bulenox payouts
- Paid
- Same day if requested before 12:01 pm CT, Monday to Friday, by ACH, wire transfer or PayPal
- Before the first request
- Identity, tax and payment verification; tax forms signed by hand
Fast Track: payout limits (official page, opens in a new tab)Fast Track: profit split (official page, opens in a new tab)Fast Track: processing (official page, opens in a new tab)FAQ (official page, opens in a new tab)Fast Track: first payout (official page, opens in a new tab)Master: withdrawals (official page, opens in a new tab)
- Payouts 2 and 3
+$2,000
new profit before each one
- Best day at the goal
- $500 (25%), then $600 (30%)
- Each payout
- $1,000–$2,000
- Trading days
- At least 4 profitable days per cycle
- Kept profit
- Stays in the account and does not count toward the next goal
Fast Track: next payouts (official page, opens in a new tab)Fast Track: consistency (official page, opens in a new tab)Fast Track: payout limits (official page, opens in a new tab)
- After payout 3
Live review
possible, not automatic
- FAQ version
- After 3 payouts and 30 trading days
- Funded account
- Starts with a $2,000 end-of-day drawdown; profits and balance do not transfer
- If you refuse
- The Fast Track account is closed
- If you stay
- Payout 4 on: $1,000–$2,500, 30% cap; 90% split after your first $10,000
Fast Track: funded review (official page, opens in a new tab)FAQ (official page, opens in a new tab)Funded: moving to funded (official page, opens in a new tab)Fast Track: payout limits (official page, opens in a new tab)
Fast Track $50K Trailing: $293 with PFK, list $488.
Get Bulenox Fast Track: copies PFK and opens bulenox.com in a new tabRules
Bulenox rules, with their sources
Checked on bulenox.com on Sep 26, 2026. First the key rules of the three programs side by side at the size you picked, then every rule of the selected program; the size you picked is raised in each row, and each row links the page it comes from.
Side by side at $50K, Option 1 (Trailing). Prices with PFK.
Drawdown 5
- Max drawdown
- The same amount on both options.$25K$1,000$50K$2,250$100K$4,000$150K$5,500
- How it moves
- Option 1 · Trailing: trails your highest value in real time, open positions and commissions included.Option 2 · EOD: moves once a day at the close, on realised profit, and stays fixed during the trading day.
- Floor lock
- Stops for good at the starting balance + $100 and becomes a fixed floor.$25K$25,100$50K$50,100$100K$100,100$150K$150,100
- Daily loss limit
- Option 1 · Trailing: none.Option 2 · EOD: pauses trading for the day and stays for the life of the account; the $25K has none.Option 2$25KNone$50K$1,200$100K$2,500$150K$3,300
- Option choice
- Picked at purchase and locked for the life of the account.
Payouts 11
- Profit split
- 100% of your first $10,000 in payouts, counted once per trader across all Fast Track and Master accounts; then 90%.
Fast Track: profit split (official page, opens in a new tab)
- First payout
- Profit goal reached, 20% consistency met, balance above every risk threshold, and identity, tax and payment verification done. No minimum number of trading days.Profit goal$25K$1,500$50K$3,000$100K$6,000$150K$9,000
Fast Track: first payout (official page, opens in a new tab)
- Next payouts
- A cycle starts with the first trade after an approved payout and needs its own new profit, counted from the balance at the start of the cycle. Profit kept from earlier cycles does not count.New profit per cycle$25K$1,000$50K$2,000$100K$3,000$150K$4,500
Fast Track: next payouts (official page, opens in a new tab)
- Consistency
- Highest profitable day divided by the net profit of the payout cycle: at most 20% for payout 1, 25% for payout 2 and 30% from payout 3. Missing it is not a breach; the payout waits until the ratio comes into line.
- Minimum payout
- $1,000 per request.
Fast Track: payout limits (official page, opens in a new tab)
- Maximum payout
- Payouts 1 to 3$25K$1,000$50K$2,000$100K$2,500$150K$3,000Payout 4 on$25K$1,250$50K$2,500$100K$3,000$150K$3,500A payout may not take the balance to or below the floor.
Fast Track: payout limits (official page, opens in a new tab)
- When
- Any trading day once the goal of the cycle is met.
- Processing
- Same day for requests sent before 12:01 pm CT, Monday to Friday. Weekends, banking holidays and compliance checks may extend it.
- Methods
- ACH transfer, wire transfer or PayPal.
- Tax forms
- W-9 or W-8BEN signed by hand; electronic signatures are not accepted.
- Live account
- May be reviewed after at least 3 payouts; not automatic. A Funded account starts with an end-of-day drawdown of:$25K$1,500$50K$2,000$100K$3,000$150K$4,500Balance and profits do not transfer; refusing the move closes the account.
Fast Track: funded review (official page, opens in a new tab)Funded: moving to funded (official page, opens in a new tab)
Trading rules 8
- News
- Allowed within all risk limits, with no blackout windows around CPI, FOMC or NFP.
Fast Track: trading rules (official page, opens in a new tab)
- Overnight
- Not allowed: all positions closed by 3:59 pm CT. The trading day runs from 5:00 pm to 4:00 pm CT.
- Max position
- Option 1 · Trailing$25K3 minis$50K7 minis$100K12 minis$150K15 minisOption 2 · EOD$25K2 minis$50K4 minis$100K8 minis$150K12 minis1 mini = 10 micros.
- Scaling
- None: full contract size from day one.
- Bots and copiers
- Allowed when you built them for your own use; commercial, shared, rented or publicly distributed tools are not.
- Instruments
- 41 CME Group futures on CME, CBOT, NYMEX and COMEX: equity indices, energies, metals, FX, grains, livestock, Micro Bitcoin and Micro Ether.
- Platforms
- 20+ through Rithmic, including NinjaTrader, R|Trader Pro, Quantower, Sierra Chart, MultiCharts and ATAS. Rithmic runs on Windows, not on macOS or ChromeOS.
FAQ (official page, opens in a new tab)Connection help (official page, opens in a new tab)
- Inactivity
- Not published.
6 official pages checked
Accounts & fees 8
- Price
- One-time and non-refundable; the same on both options.$25K$338$50K$488$100K$648$150K$788
- With PFK
- 40% off.$25K$203$50K$293$100K$389$150K$473
- Activation, monthly fee
- None.
- Reset
- Not published. Bulenox describes resets for Qualification and Master accounts only.
6 official pages checked
- Accounts per trader
- Up to 5 Master-level accounts at once, shared with Master and Momentum Master accounts; one Bulenox profile and one Rithmic user ID.
Fast Track: accounts (official page, opens in a new tab)Master: account limit (official page, opens in a new tab)
- Market data
- Included for non-professional traders. Professional status: $116/month on the pricing page, $112 per exchange on the Connection page; the status is locked for the life of the account.
Qualification: data status (official page, opens in a new tab)Connection: Rithmic (official page, opens in a new tab)
- Third-party software
- $100/month when you connect to Rithmic through a third-party API or composite software.
- Refunds
- None once the account is created and the service accessed.
Countries 2
- US residents
- Not stated in words. The United States is not on the restricted list, and the FAQ describes the tax form US citizens receive (Form 1099-NEC).
- Restricted
97 countries
Afghanistan, Albania, Angola, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Bahamas, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Barbados, Belarus, Benin, Bermuda, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Botswana, Brunei, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Burma (Myanmar), Cameroon, Central African Republic, Chad, China, Congo, Côte d’Ivoire, Croatia, Cuba, Curaçao, Ethiopia, Gabon, Ghana, Gibraltar, Grenada, Guinea, Haiti, Hong Kong, Iran, Iraq, Jamaica, Jersey, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Kosovo, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Lebanon, Lesotho, Liberia, Libya, Macau, Macedonia, Maldives, Mali, Mauritania, Mauritius, Mayotte, Monaco, Mongolia, Montenegro, Mozambique, Namibia, Nepal, New Caledonia, Nicaragua, Niger, Nigeria, North Korea, Occupied Palestinian Territory, Oman, Pakistan, Papua New Guinea, Republic of the Congo, Russia, Rwanda, Saint Martin, Senegal, Serbia, Somalia, South Sudan, Sri Lanka, Sudan, Syria, Taiwan, Tajikistan, Tanzania, Togo, Trinidad and Tobago, Uganda, Uzbekistan, Vanuatu, Venezuela, Virgin Islands (British), Western Sahara, Yemen, Zambia, Zimbabwe
Evaluation 11
- Price
- One-time, the same on both options; it covers the Momentum Master stage too.$25K$94$50K$143$100K$248$150K$358
Pricing: Option 1 cards (official page, opens in a new tab)Momentum help (official page, opens in a new tab)
- With PFK
- 40% off.$25K$56$50K$86$100K$149$150K$215
- Profit target
- The same on both options.$25K$1,500$50K$3,000$100K$6,000$150K$9,000
- Max drawdown
- The same amount on both options.$25K$1,000$50K$2,250$100K$4,000$150K$5,500
- How it moves
- Option 1 · Trailing: follows your highest point, open positions included, in real time; never falls back.Option 2 · EOD: moves only once a day, at the close, on realised profit.These are the site-wide descriptions; the Momentum pages give no lock rule.
- Daily loss limit
- Option 1 · Trailing: none.Option 2 · EOD: pauses trading for the day instead of closing the account.Option 2$25K$600$50K$1,200$100K$2,500$150K$3,300
- Max position
- Option 1 · Trailing$25K3 minis$50K7 minis$100K12 minis$150K15 minisOption 2 · EOD$25K2 minis$50K4 minis$100K8 minis$150K12 minisNo scaling on either option.
Momentum: parameters (official page, opens in a new tab)Pricing: Option 2 cards (official page, opens in a new tab)
- Trading days
- No minimum: you can pass in a single day.
- Consistency
- None at this stage.
- Time limit
- 30 calendar days from activation.
- Reset
- Not published. The $78 reset is described for Qualification accounts only.
Momentum Master 11
- Activation
- Free, as soon as the Momentum account is approved; no monthly fee.
- Starting balance
- The stated balance of the account size; qualification profits do not carry over.
- Drawdown, daily loss, contracts
- Not published. The Master trading rules page describes the Qualification-path Master and does not name the Momentum Master.
- Qualifying days
- 5 profitable days per payout cycle, not necessarily in a row, each with at least this net profit after commissions:$25K$100$50K$150$100K$200$150K$250
Momentum: payout eligibility (official page, opens in a new tab)Momentum: qualifying days (official page, opens in a new tab)
- Consistency
- Your best day may not exceed 35% of the net profit of the payout cycle. Missing it is not a breach.
- Minimum balance
- Needed to request a payout; whether it must remain after the payout is not stated.$25K$26,500$50K$53,000$100K$104,500$150K$156,500
Momentum: minimum balance (official page, opens in a new tab)
- Minimum request
- $25K$500$50K$1,000$100K$1,000$150K$1,000
Momentum: minimum balance (official page, opens in a new tab)
- Payout caps
- Payout 1$25K$1,000$50K$1,500$100K$2,000$150K$2,500Payout 2$25K$1,000$50K$2,000$100K$2,500$150K$3,000Payout 3$25K$1,000$50K$2,500$100K$3,000$150K$4,000Payout 4 and later$25K$1,000$50K$3,000$100K$4,000$150K$5,000
- Processing
- Same day. No cut-off time is published for Momentum.
- Profit split
- 100% of the first $10,000 in payouts, then 90/10. Whether the $10,000 is counted across your other Bulenox accounts is not stated.
- Live account
- A Master-level account with 3 successful Rewards may move to a Funded account, subject to Risk Management approval.
Trading rules 6
- News
- Allowed within all risk limits.
- Overnight
- Not allowed: all positions closed before the session close; weekend positions are prohibited too.
- Bots and copiers
- Allowed when you built them for your own use; commercial, shared, rented or publicly distributed tools are not.
- Instruments
- 41 CME Group futures on CME, CBOT, NYMEX and COMEX: equity indices, energies, metals, FX, grains, livestock, Micro Bitcoin and Micro Ether.
- Platforms
- 20+ through Rithmic, including NinjaTrader, R|Trader Pro, Quantower, Sierra Chart, MultiCharts and ATAS. Rithmic runs on Windows, not on macOS or ChromeOS.
FAQ (official page, opens in a new tab)Connection help (official page, opens in a new tab)
- Inactivity
- Not published.
12 official pages checked
- General help (official page, opens in a new tab)
- Qualification help (official page, opens in a new tab)
- Fast Track help (official page, opens in a new tab)
- Momentum help (official page, opens in a new tab)
- Master help (official page, opens in a new tab)
- Funded help (official page, opens in a new tab)
- Connection help (official page, opens in a new tab)
- Subscription help (official page, opens in a new tab)
- Warning page (official page, opens in a new tab)
- FAQ (official page, opens in a new tab)
- Pricing page (official page, opens in a new tab)
- Terms of Use (official page, opens in a new tab)
Accounts & fees 4
- Accounts per trader
- The Momentum Master counts toward the 5 Master-level accounts. Whether Momentum qualification accounts are unlimited is not published.
Master: account limit (official page, opens in a new tab)Momentum help (official page, opens in a new tab)
- Market data
- Included for non-professional traders. Professional status: $116/month on the pricing page, $112 per exchange on the Connection page; the status is locked for the life of the account.
Qualification: data status (official page, opens in a new tab)Connection: Rithmic (official page, opens in a new tab)
- Third-party software
- $100/month when you connect to Rithmic through a third-party API or composite software.
- Refunds
- None once the account is created and the service accessed.
Countries 2
- US residents
- Not stated in words. The United States is not on the restricted list, and the FAQ describes the tax form US citizens receive (Form 1099-NEC).
- Restricted
97 countries
Afghanistan, Albania, Angola, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Bahamas, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Barbados, Belarus, Benin, Bermuda, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Botswana, Brunei, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Burma (Myanmar), Cameroon, Central African Republic, Chad, China, Congo, Côte d’Ivoire, Croatia, Cuba, Curaçao, Ethiopia, Gabon, Ghana, Gibraltar, Grenada, Guinea, Haiti, Hong Kong, Iran, Iraq, Jamaica, Jersey, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Kosovo, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Lebanon, Lesotho, Liberia, Libya, Macau, Macedonia, Maldives, Mali, Mauritania, Mauritius, Mayotte, Monaco, Mongolia, Montenegro, Mozambique, Namibia, Nepal, New Caledonia, Nicaragua, Niger, Nigeria, North Korea, Occupied Palestinian Territory, Oman, Pakistan, Papua New Guinea, Republic of the Congo, Russia, Rwanda, Saint Martin, Senegal, Serbia, Somalia, South Sudan, Sri Lanka, Sudan, Syria, Taiwan, Tajikistan, Tanzania, Togo, Trinidad and Tobago, Uganda, Uzbekistan, Vanuatu, Venezuela, Virgin Islands (British), Western Sahara, Yemen, Zambia, Zimbabwe
Evaluation 13
- Price
- One-time, the same on both options.$25K$145$50K$175$100K$215$150K$325
- With PFK
- 89% off Option 1 and 75% off Option 2. It does not apply to the activation fee or the reset.Option 1 · with PFK$25K$16$50K$19$100K$24$150K$36Option 2 · with PFK$25K$36$50K$44$100K$54$150K$81
- Profit target
- The same on both options.$25K$1,500$50K$3,000$100K$6,000$150K$9,000
- Max drawdown
- The same amount on both options.$25K$1,500$50K$2,500$100K$3,000$150K$4,500
- How it moves
- Option 1 · Trailing: follows your highest value in real time, open profit and commissions included; never moves back down.Option 2 · EOD: updated once a day after the close, on the closing balance only.
Qualification: Option 1 (official page, opens in a new tab)Qualification: Option 2 (official page, opens in a new tab)
- Lock while qualifying
- Not published. The lock at the starting balance + $100 is described for the Master account only.
- Daily loss limit
- Option 1 · Trailing: none.Option 2 · EOD: trading stops for the rest of the day; not a rule violation.Option 2$25K$500$50K$1,100$100K$2,200$150K$3,300
- Max position
- Option 1 · Trailing$25K3 minis$50K7 minis$100K12 minis$150K15 minisOption 2 · EOD, minis by cash on hand$25K2 to 3$50K2 to 7$100K3 to 12$150K5 to 15Option 2 scales up and down with your cash on hand. 1 mini = 10 micros.
Pricing: Option 1 cards (official page, opens in a new tab)Qualification: Option 2 (official page, opens in a new tab)
- Trading days
- No minimum: you can pass in a single day.
- Consistency
- Not published.
- Time limit
- 30 days of access; a reset does not extend it.
Pricing: Option 1 cards (official page, opens in a new tab)Qualification: reset (official page, opens in a new tab)
- Reset
- $78 on every size: the balance returns to its starting value on the same account, trading days are cleared, processed instantly. PFK was not checked on it.
- Accounts
- Unlimited Qualification accounts; one Bulenox profile and one Rithmic user ID.
Master account 16
- Activation fee
- One-time per Master account, the same on both options, market data included; pay within 7 days of the activation link. PFK was not checked on it.$25K$143$50K$148$100K$248$150K$498
- Monthly fee
- None.
- After you pass
- Reaching the target does not open the Master account: it is reviewed first. No review or queue time is published.
- Drawdown
- Same size and option as your Qualification account.Max drawdown$25K$1,500$50K$2,500$100K$3,000$150K$4,500Floor on day 1$25K$23,500$50K$47,500$100K$97,000$150K$145,500Floor locks at$25K$25,100$50K$50,100$100K$100,100$150K$150,100Once the account reaches$25K$26,600$50K$52,600$100K$103,100$150K$154,600
- Daily loss limit
- Option 1 · Trailing: none described.Option 2 · EOD: removed for good once the end-of-day drawdown locks.Option 2$25K$500$50K$1,100$100K$2,200$150K$3,300
- Contracts
- Option 1 keeps the Qualification limit; Option 2 scales with cash on hand, in both directions.
- Trading days
- 10 trading days before each payout; days between the request and the Wednesday processing do not count.
- Consistency
- Best day at most 40% of total P&L over the whole trading period; it does not reset after a payout, and the reserve counts for the first payout. Not a breach.
- Reserve
- Must remain above the starting balance after a payout (Safety Threshold Reserve).$25K$1,600$50K$2,600$100K$3,100$150K$4,600
- Minimum payout
- $1,000 per request.
- Maximum payout
- Payouts 1 to 3$25K$1,000$50K$1,500$100K$1,750$150K$2,000No cap from payout 4.
- Processing
- Once a week, on Wednesdays, for requests sent by 11:59 PM CT on Friday.
- Profit split
- 100% of the first $10,000, counted once per trader across Fast Track and Master accounts; then 90%.
Master: withdrawals (official page, opens in a new tab)Fast Track: profit split (official page, opens in a new tab)
- Tax forms
- W-9 or W-8BEN signed by hand; electronic signatures are not accepted.
- Breach and reset
- Falling below the floor closes the Master account; a Master reset is priced individually by Support.
- Live account
- After three successful payouts, at Bulenox’s discretion; not automatic. A Funded account starts with an end-of-day drawdown of:$25K$1,500$50K$2,000$100K$3,000$150K$4,500Profits do not transfer; refusing the move closes the Master account.
Funded: moving to funded (official page, opens in a new tab)Funded: consolidation (official page, opens in a new tab)
Trading rules 6
- News
- Allowed: no blackout windows around CPI, FOMC or NFP.
- Overnight
- Strictly prohibited: all positions closed by 3:59 PM CT; weekends and public holidays are not trading days.
- Bots and copiers
- Allowed when you built them for your own use; commercial, shared, rented or publicly distributed tools are not.
- Instruments
- 41 CME Group futures on CME, CBOT, NYMEX and COMEX: equity indices, energies, metals, FX, grains, livestock, Micro Bitcoin and Micro Ether.
- Platforms
- 20+ through Rithmic, including NinjaTrader, R|Trader Pro, Quantower, Sierra Chart, MultiCharts and ATAS. Rithmic runs on Windows, not on macOS or ChromeOS.
FAQ (official page, opens in a new tab)Connection help (official page, opens in a new tab)
- Inactivity
- Not published.
12 official pages checked
- General help (official page, opens in a new tab)
- Qualification help (official page, opens in a new tab)
- Fast Track help (official page, opens in a new tab)
- Momentum help (official page, opens in a new tab)
- Master help (official page, opens in a new tab)
- Funded help (official page, opens in a new tab)
- Connection help (official page, opens in a new tab)
- Subscription help (official page, opens in a new tab)
- Warning page (official page, opens in a new tab)
- FAQ (official page, opens in a new tab)
- Pricing page (official page, opens in a new tab)
- Terms of Use (official page, opens in a new tab)
Accounts & fees 5
- Payment methods
- Credit card, debit card, PayPal or crypto.
- Master-level accounts
- Up to 5 at once, shared with Fast Track and Momentum Master.
- Market data
- Included for non-professional traders. Professional status: $116/month on the pricing page, $112 per exchange on the Connection page; the status is locked for the life of the account.
Qualification: data status (official page, opens in a new tab)Connection: Rithmic (official page, opens in a new tab)
- Third-party software
- $100/month when you connect to Rithmic through a third-party API or composite software.
- Refunds
- None once the account is created and the service accessed.
Countries 2
- US residents
- Not stated in words. The United States is not on the restricted list, and the FAQ describes the tax form US citizens receive (Form 1099-NEC).
- Restricted
97 countries
Afghanistan, Albania, Angola, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Bahamas, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Barbados, Belarus, Benin, Bermuda, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Botswana, Brunei, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Burma (Myanmar), Cameroon, Central African Republic, Chad, China, Congo, Côte d’Ivoire, Croatia, Cuba, Curaçao, Ethiopia, Gabon, Ghana, Gibraltar, Grenada, Guinea, Haiti, Hong Kong, Iran, Iraq, Jamaica, Jersey, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Kosovo, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Lebanon, Lesotho, Liberia, Libya, Macau, Macedonia, Maldives, Mali, Mauritania, Mauritius, Mayotte, Monaco, Mongolia, Montenegro, Mozambique, Namibia, Nepal, New Caledonia, Nicaragua, Niger, Nigeria, North Korea, Occupied Palestinian Territory, Oman, Pakistan, Papua New Guinea, Republic of the Congo, Russia, Rwanda, Saint Martin, Senegal, Serbia, Somalia, South Sudan, Sri Lanka, Sudan, Syria, Taiwan, Tajikistan, Tanzania, Togo, Trinidad and Tobago, Uganda, Uzbekistan, Vanuatu, Venezuela, Virgin Islands (British), Western Sahara, Yemen, Zambia, Zimbabwe
Read before you buy
Traps and contradictions
From Bulenox’s own pages. The watch-outs follow the program you picked. Where two official pages say different things, both are shown: check with Bulenox before you rely on either.
Watch out: Fast Track 7
- Option 2 only
The daily loss limit on Option 2 is never lifted, for the life of the account.
- Overnight
No overnight positions: close everything by 3:59 pm CT.
- Payout vs floor
A payout may not take the balance to or below the drawdown floor.
Fast Track: payout limits (official page, opens in a new tab)
- Kept profit
Profit kept from an earlier cycle does not count toward the next payout goal.
Fast Track: next payouts (official page, opens in a new tab)
- Algorithms
Terms of Use: if algorithm abuse is suspected, Bulenox may refuse to pay the profit.
- Tax forms
Tax forms (W-9 / W-8BEN) must be signed by hand; electronic signatures are refused.
- Live account
Moving to a live account: profits do not transfer, and refusing the move closes the account.
Watch out: Momentum 7
- 30-day limit
Access is valid for 30 calendar days from activation; the FAQ says “at your own pace”.
Momentum help (official page, opens in a new tab)FAQ (official page, opens in a new tab)
- Not published
The Momentum Master’s drawdown, daily loss limit, contract limit and scaling are not published.
- Qualifying days
Each payout cycle needs 5 profitable days with at least $100 to $250 net after commissions (by size); smaller profitable days do not count toward the five.
Momentum: qualifying days (official page, opens in a new tab)
- Consistency
Your best day may not exceed 35% of the cycle’s net profit; missing it delays the payout, it is not a breach.
- Minimum balance
A payout needs the balance at $26,500 to $156,500 (by size); whether that balance must remain after the payout is not stated.
Momentum: minimum balance (official page, opens in a new tab)
- No carry-over
Qualification profits do not carry over: the Momentum Master starts at its stated balance.
- Overnight
Overnight and weekend positions are prohibited.
Watch out: Qualification 7
- Activation fee
After you pass, the Master account costs a one-time $143 to $498 (by size), due within 7 days of the activation link. PFK was not checked on it.
- Not automatic
Reaching the target does not open the Master account: it is reviewed first, and no review or queue time is published.
- 30-day limit
Access is valid for 30 days and a reset does not extend it; the FAQ says there is no maximum number of trading days.
Pricing: Option 1 cards (official page, opens in a new tab)Qualification: reset (official page, opens in a new tab)FAQ (official page, opens in a new tab)
- Weekly payouts
Master payouts need 10 trading days each; they are processed on Wednesdays, for requests sent by 11:59 PM CT on Friday.
- Lifetime consistency
On the Master your best day may not exceed 40% of total P&L over the whole trading period; it does not reset after a payout, and the reserve counts in the first payout’s calculation.
- Reserve
After each Master payout, $1,600 to $4,600 (by size) must stay above the starting balance.
- Live account
Moving to a live account: profits do not transfer, and refusing the move closes the Master account.
Funded: consolidation (official page, opens in a new tab)Funded: moving to funded (official page, opens in a new tab)
Official pages disagree 18
- Qualification time limitAPricing cards and the reset rule: access valid for 30 days.Pricing: Option 1 cards (official page, opens in a new tab)Qualification: reset (official page, opens in a new tab)llms.txt (official page, opens in a new tab)BFAQ: no minimum and no maximum number of trading days; Rules: no time pressure.FAQ (official page, opens in a new tab)Qualification: rules (official page, opens in a new tab)
- Momentum qualification time limitAMomentum help and the cards: valid for 30 calendar days from activation.Momentum help (official page, opens in a new tab)Pricing: Option 1 cards (official page, opens in a new tab)BFAQ and home page: reach the profit target at your own pace.FAQ (official page, opens in a new tab)Home page (official page, opens in a new tab)
- Momentum Master: minimum days before first payoutAHome page: no minimum number of trading days before the first request, on Fast Track and Momentum.Home page (official page, opens in a new tab)BMomentum help: at least five qualifying profitable days for every payout cycle.Momentum: payout eligibility (official page, opens in a new tab)Home page (official page, opens in a new tab)
- “No minimum trading days” vs the Master accountAHome page and llms.txt: no minimum trading days, payouts every day.Home page (official page, opens in a new tab)llms.txt (official page, opens in a new tab)Home page (official page, opens in a new tab)BMaster help and FAQ: 10 trading days per payout, processed once a week on Wednesday.Master: withdrawals (official page, opens in a new tab)FAQ (official page, opens in a new tab)
- Live Funded model: English vs other languagesAEnglish Funded help: each Master-level account becomes its own Funded account; profits do not transfer.Funded: consolidation (official page, opens in a new tab)Funded: setup (official page, opens in a new tab)BSpanish and Russian pages: eligible Master accounts consolidate into one funded account, with profit carry-over caps from $2,500 to $15,000 and a $30,000 total cap; the French page shows both models.Funded help, Spanish (official page, opens in a new tab)Funded help, Russian (official page, opens in a new tab)Funded help, French (official page, opens in a new tab)Funded help, Spanish (official page, opens in a new tab)
- Fast Track payouts: English vs other languagesAEnglish Fast Track help: you may withdraw part of the goal; the balance only has to stay above the floor.Fast Track: next payouts (official page, opens in a new tab)Fast Track: payout limits (official page, opens in a new tab)BSpanish, French and Russian pages: each goal level reached stays in the account as a cushion; only profit above it can be withdrawn.Fast Track: next payouts (official page, opens in a new tab)Fast Track: next payouts (official page, opens in a new tab)Fast Track: next payouts (official page, opens in a new tab)
- Fast Track: when the Funded review happensAFast Track help: after at least 3 payouts.Fast Track: funded review (official page, opens in a new tab)BFAQ: after 3 payouts and 30 trading days.FAQ (official page, opens in a new tab)
- Same-day processing windowAFAQ: requests on any day of the week, processed the same day.FAQ (official page, opens in a new tab)BFast Track help: same day for requests before 12:01 pm CT, Monday to Friday.Fast Track: processing (official page, opens in a new tab)
- Option 2 scalingAPricing page, FAQ and llms.txt: Option 2 comes with a scaling plan.Pricing page (official page, opens in a new tab)FAQ (official page, opens in a new tab)llms.txt (official page, opens in a new tab)BFast Track and Momentum cards and help: Option 2 has no scaling.Pricing: Option 2 cards (official page, opens in a new tab)Momentum: parameters (official page, opens in a new tab)Fast Track: parameters (official page, opens in a new tab)
- Bots, algorithms and copiersAFAQ: bots, algorithms and trade copiers are permitted.FAQ (official page, opens in a new tab)BTerms of Use: third-party algorithms must be approved; profit can be refused if abuse is suspected.Terms of Use (official page, opens in a new tab)
8 more, lower stakes
- Professional market-data feeAPricing page and Qualification help: $116/month.Pricing page (official page, opens in a new tab)Qualification: data status (official page, opens in a new tab)BConnection help: $112 per exchange.Connection: Rithmic (official page, opens in a new tab)
- Qualification Option 2 contract limit shown on the cardAOption 2 cards: 3, 7, 12 and 15 contracts.Pricing: Option 2 cards (official page, opens in a new tab)BQualification help: scaling starts lower (2, 2, 3 and 5) and reaches those numbers.Qualification: Option 2 (official page, opens in a new tab)
- Number of tradable instrumentsAFAQ: 41 futures contracts.FAQ (official page, opens in a new tab)BRate sheet: 40 instruments; Qualification help: over 40.Rate sheet (official page, opens in a new tab)Qualification: instruments (official page, opens in a new tab)
- RefundsATerms of Use: all sales are final, no refunds.Terms of Use (official page, opens in a new tab)BSubscription help and FAQ: non-refundable once the account is created and the service used.Subscription: refunds (official page, opens in a new tab)FAQ (official page, opens in a new tab)
- Master consistency: payout period vs whole trading periodAFAQ and Master help: 40% of total P&L for the payout period.FAQ (official page, opens in a new tab)Master: withdrawals (official page, opens in a new tab)BMaster help: calculated over the entire trading period; it does not reset after a payout.Master: withdrawals (official page, opens in a new tab)
- Which accounts count toward the five-account capAPricing page: Master, Fast Track and Momentum.Pricing page (official page, opens in a new tab)BQualification help and FAQ: Master, Fast Track and Momentum Master.Qualification: accounts (official page, opens in a new tab)FAQ (official page, opens in a new tab)
- Documents received after passingAFAQ: certificate, questionnaire and agreement.FAQ (official page, opens in a new tab)BMaster help: completion certificate, Master Account Agreement and activation instructions.Master: after you pass (official page, opens in a new tab)
- “Lowest entry price” for QualificationAHome page: “Lowest entry price” for the Qualification path.Home page (official page, opens in a new tab)BPricing cards: Momentum costs less at $25,000 ($94 vs $145) and $50,000 ($143 vs $175).Pricing: Option 1 cards (official page, opens in a new tab)Pricing: Option 1 cards (official page, opens in a new tab)
Compare
Fast Track against other firms’ instant accounts
Instant (no-evaluation) futures accounts only, so this compares Fast Track whatever program you picked above: the 5 accounts at $50K from other firms closest to it on cost per $1K of max drawdown, one per firm. Prices use our code where one exists.
Bulenox Fast Track $50K Trailing: $130.22 per $1K of max drawdown with PFK.
| Account | Price | Max drawdown | Cost per $1K | Drawdown | Daily loss limit | Split | First payout | Payouts | Compare |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| $293with PFK | $2,250 | $130.22 | Real-time trailing | None | 100% to $10K, then 90% | $3,000 profit | Daily | This page | |
| $399list price | $2,500 | $159.60+$29.38 vs Bulenox | Trailing (EOD) | $1,500 | 80% | 7 profitable days | On demand | Bulenox vs ForTraders | |
| $371with PFK | $2,000 | $185.50+$55.28 vs Bulenox | End of day | $1,250 | 90% | $3,000 profit | On demand | Bulenox vs Blue Guardian | |
| $349list price | $1,800 | $193.89+$63.67 vs Bulenox | Trailing (EOD) | None | 80% | $3,500 profit | Daily | Bulenox vs FuturesElite | |
| $453list price | $2,000 | $226.67+$96.45 vs Bulenox | End of day | $1,250 | 90% | Payout target by size | On demand | Bulenox vs AquaFunded | |
| $467with PFK | $2,000 | $233.50+$103.28 vs Bulenox | Trailing (EOD) | $1,000 | 90% | $3,000 profit | Up to 4/month | Bulenox vs Alpha Futures |
Figures from each firm’s own pages, data Sep 26, 2026. Cost per $1K = price ÷ max drawdown × 1,000.
FAQ
Bulenox questions, answered from the data
How much does each Bulenox program cost?
Fast Track costs $338, $488, $648 and $788 for the $25K, $50K, $100K and $150K accounts; Momentum $94, $143, $248 and $358; Qualification $145, $175, $215 and $325, plus a one-time Master activation fee of $143, $148, $248 and $498 after you pass. Prices are one-time and the same on both options. With code PFK: Fast Track $203 to $473, Momentum $56 to $215, Qualification $16 to $81.
Pricing: Option 1 cards (official page, opens in a new tab)Master: activation fee (official page, opens in a new tab)
What is the Bulenox promo code?
PFK: 40% off Fast Track and Momentum, 89% off Qualification Option 1 and 75% off Qualification Option 2. It was not checked on the Master activation fee or the $78 reset, which are shown here at their published price.
What is the Bulenox activation fee?
Only the Qualification path has one: after you pass, the Master account costs a one-time $143 ($25K), $148 ($50K), $248 ($100K) or $498 ($150K), the same on both options, with no monthly fee. It is due within 7 days of the activation link. The Momentum Master is activated free of charge, and Fast Track has no activation fee.
Master: activation fee (official page, opens in a new tab)Momentum: activation (official page, opens in a new tab)Fast Track help (official page, opens in a new tab)
What are the Bulenox payout rules?
They depend on the account. Fast Track: a first profit goal of $1,500 to $9,000 by size, a best day of at most 20% of the cycle for the first payout (25%, then 30%), and same-day processing for requests before 12:01 pm CT, Monday to Friday. Momentum Master: 5 qualifying profitable days per payout cycle, a best day of at most 35% of the cycle, and same-day processing. Master, after Qualification: 10 trading days per payout, a best day of at most 40% of total P&L over the whole trading period, a reserve of $1,600 to $4,600 above the starting balance after each payout, and weekly processing on Wednesday. On every account the first $10,000 in payouts is 100% yours, then 90%.
Fast Track: first payout (official page, opens in a new tab)Momentum: payout eligibility (official page, opens in a new tab)Master: withdrawals (official page, opens in a new tab)FAQ (official page, opens in a new tab)
Is there a 30-day time limit on Bulenox accounts?
Bulenox’s pages disagree. The pricing cards say Qualification and Momentum access is valid for 30 days, the Momentum help says 30 calendar days from activation, and the Qualification help says a reset does not extend the 30-day access. The FAQ says there is no minimum and no maximum number of trading days. Fast Track cards show no access period.
Pricing: Option 1 cards (official page, opens in a new tab)Momentum help (official page, opens in a new tab)Qualification: reset (official page, opens in a new tab)FAQ (official page, opens in a new tab)
Which way into a Bulenox payout account costs least?
With PFK, on a first attempt, Momentum costs least at every size: $56, $86, $149 and $215 to reach the Momentum Master, against $159, $167, $272 and $534 for Qualification Option 1 with its activation fee, and $203, $293, $389 and $473 for Fast Track, the only way with no evaluation. At $150K the Qualification path costs more than Fast Track even on the first try.
Pricing: Option 1 cards (official page, opens in a new tab)Master: activation fee (official page, opens in a new tab)
Can you trade the news on Bulenox?
Yes, on every program. News trading is allowed within all risk limits, with no blackout windows around CPI, FOMC or NFP. Positions must still be closed by 3:59 pm CT each day.
FAQ (official page, opens in a new tab)Fast Track: trading rules (official page, opens in a new tab)Momentum: rules (official page, opens in a new tab)
Does Bulenox accept US residents?
No page says so explicitly, but the United States is not on Bulenox’s list of 97 restricted countries, and its FAQ describes the tax form US citizens receive (Form 1099-NEC).
Does Bulenox have a reset?
Only Qualification publishes one: $78 on every size, which returns the balance to its starting value on the same account and does not extend the 30-day access. With PFK a new Qualification account costs less than the reset at every size except $150K Option 2 ($81), and Qualification accounts are unlimited. A Master account reset is priced individually; no reset is published for Momentum or Fast Track.
Qualification: reset (official page, opens in a new tab)Qualification: accounts (official page, opens in a new tab)Master: trading rules (official page, opens in a new tab)