Firm review · Forex
AtmosFunded review: Instant Funding, four Challenges and Nova
Six ways into an AtmosFunded account, in sizes from $5K to $200K. Instant Funding, with no evaluation: $75–$649 once. Four Challenges from $28–$379 to $43–$749. Nova starts at $5 flat, then a funded fee by size. Every price here is a list price.
Rules checked on atmosfunded.comSep 27, 202627 official pages citedMethodology
AtmosFunded prices
Checked on atmosfunded.com Sep 27, 2026The prices below are list prices.
- Max drawdown
- $500
- stops trailing at $10,000
- 5% of the account (dollars derived)
- Cost per $1K
- $248.00
- #148 of 283 forex
- #18 of 40 at $10K
- Max Daily Loss
- $300
- resets at midnight server time
- 3% of the account (dollars derived)
- First payout after
- every 14 days
- At most 20% of the profit since the last request
- Leverage
- 1:50
- commodities 1:15 · indices 1:10 · crypto 1:2
- Profit split
- 80%
- from the first payout
List price
$124
$10K InstantInstant Funding · one-time
Get AtmosFunded Instant: opens atmosfunded.com in a new tabOpens atmosfunded.com. Affiliate link.
At a glance
Best for
- No evaluation: a funded account from day one, for $75–$649 once ($5K to $100K).Help: Instant Funding (official page, opens in a new tab)
- An 80% profit split, scaling to 90% under the Atmos Scaling Program.Help: Profit Split (official page, opens in a new tab)Scaling Program page (official page, opens in a new tab)
- Payouts every 14 days, from a $100 minimum.Help: How Payouts Work (official page, opens in a new tab)Help: Requesting a Payout (official page, opens in a new tab)
- MetaTrader 5 on desktop and mobile, with overnight and weekend holding allowed.Help: Trading Platforms (official page, opens in a new tab)Help: Overnight & Weekend Holding (official page, opens in a new tab)
Watch out
- United States residents are restricted: every version of its restricted-jurisdictions list names the United States.Rules page (official page, opens in a new tab)
- A payout-time consistency rule: no single day may reach 20% of the profit for the period.Help: Instant Funding (official page, opens in a new tab)
- The drawdown locks permanently at the starting balance on your first payout request, so a full withdrawal can land exactly on the floor.Help: Instant Funding (official page, opens in a new tab)
- The live help center states no minimum trading days between payouts; the Customer Agreement PDF and the checkout backend both instead require 5.Help: Minimum Trading Days (official page, opens in a new tab)
- The help center says EAs are allowed; the live plans API instead flags every Instant Funding plan as not allowing them.Help: Instant Funding (official page, opens in a new tab)
At a glance
Best for
- A 10% profit target in a single phase, from $43–$749 ($5K to $200K).Help: 1-Step Standard Challenge (official page, opens in a new tab)
- No consistency rule to pass.Help: 1-Step Standard Challenge (official page, opens in a new tab)
- Once funded: an 80% split, paid every 14 days.Help: Profit Split (official page, opens in a new tab)Help: How Payouts Work (official page, opens in a new tab)
Watch out
- United States residents are restricted: every version of its restricted-jurisdictions list names the United States.Rules page (official page, opens in a new tab)
- At least 3 trading days of 10%-or-more profit each to pass.Help: Minimum Trading Days (official page, opens in a new tab)Help: 1-Step Standard Challenge (official page, opens in a new tab)
- No activation fee is published either way once you pass.Help: 1-Step Standard Challenge (official page, opens in a new tab)
- The Customer Agreement PDF prices this program higher at every size than the live checkout.Help: 1-Step Standard Challenge (official page, opens in a new tab)
At a glance
Best for
- A lighter 6% profit target, from $37–$175 ($10K to $150K).Help: 1-Step Plus Challenge (official page, opens in a new tab)
- No daily loss limit during the Challenge.Help: 1-Step Plus Challenge (official page, opens in a new tab)
- No consistency rule to pass; the funded stage's rule is worked separately.Help: 1-Step Plus Challenge (official page, opens in a new tab)
Watch out
- United States residents are restricted: every version of its restricted-jurisdictions list names the United States.Rules page (official page, opens in a new tab)
- A tiered activation fee once you pass: $65–$125 by size.Help: 1-Step Plus Challenge (official page, opens in a new tab)
- Once funded, no single day may reach 45% of the profit since the last request.Help: 1-Step Plus Challenge (official page, opens in a new tab)
- The drawdown resets to the new balance after every payout instead of staying locked, so the 3% floor moves each time.Help: 1-Step Plus Challenge (official page, opens in a new tab)
At a glance
Best for
- Two phases of 10% and 5%, from $63–$989 ($5K to $200K).Help: 2-Step Standard Challenge (official page, opens in a new tab)
- A static 10% drawdown that never moves, higher than either One-Step program.Help: 2-Step Standard Challenge (official page, opens in a new tab)
- No consistency rule to pass.Help: 2-Step Standard Challenge (official page, opens in a new tab)
Watch out
- United States residents are restricted: every version of its restricted-jurisdictions list names the United States.Rules page (official page, opens in a new tab)
- At least 3 trading days per phase to pass.Help: Minimum Trading Days (official page, opens in a new tab)
- No activation fee is published either way once you pass.Help: 2-Step Standard Challenge (official page, opens in a new tab)
- The program's own page describes a 30-day payout cycle; the site-wide payout schedule says every 14 days instead.Help: 2-Step Standard Challenge (official page, opens in a new tab)
- The Customer Agreement PDF prices this program lower at every size than the live checkout, the opposite direction from One-Step Standard's own PDF conflict.Help: 2-Step Standard Challenge (official page, opens in a new tab)
At a glance
Best for
- Two lighter 6% phases, from $28–$379 ($5K to $100K).Help: 2-Step Plus Challenge (official page, opens in a new tab)
- The first payout is on demand once funded, with no minimum wait.Help: How Payouts Work (official page, opens in a new tab)
- No consistency rule to pass.Help: 2-Step Plus Challenge (official page, opens in a new tab)
Watch out
- United States residents are restricted: every version of its restricted-jurisdictions list names the United States.Rules page (official page, opens in a new tab)
- At least 3 trading days per phase to pass.Help: Minimum Trading Days (official page, opens in a new tab)
- No activation fee is published either way once you pass.Help: 2-Step Plus Challenge (official page, opens in a new tab)
- A static 6% drawdown: it never grows, but it never improves either.Help: 2-Step Plus Challenge (official page, opens in a new tab)
At a glance
Best for
- Start any size for $5 flat, with a 5% target and no minimum trading days.Help: Nova Challenge (official page, opens in a new tab)
- No consistency rule during the Challenge or once funded.Nova Challenge page (official page, opens in a new tab)
- A Qualified reset exists: $71–$926 by size, automatically 10% off, with no limit on uses.Help: Nova Funded Reset (official page, opens in a new tab)
- Payouts are on demand.Help: How Payouts Work (official page, opens in a new tab)
Watch out
- United States residents are restricted: every version of its restricted-jurisdictions list names the United States.Rules page (official page, opens in a new tab)
- A tiered funded fee to activate once you pass: $79–$1,029 by size.Help: Nova Challenge (official page, opens in a new tab)
- At least 7 minimum profitable days between payouts, higher than the other five programs.Help: Nova Challenge (official page, opens in a new tab)
- Whether Nova Funded accounts join the Atmos Scaling Program is not stated.Help: Nova Challenge (official page, opens in a new tab)Help: Nova Funded Reset (official page, opens in a new tab)Scaling Program page (official page, opens in a new tab)
- A daily loss limit of 4% and an overall drawdown of 8% that locks at the starting balance on your first payout.Help: Nova Challenge (official page, opens in a new tab)
Listed in: Forex instant funding accounts, EA and bots allowed
Six ways in
Which way in costs least?
Every program is a one-time purchase: no monthly subscription. For the size you pick, compare each program's list price and activation fee side by side.
At $10K: each way in at its list price, against one Instant account ($124).
| Way in | List price | Activation fee | To the funded account | Profit target | Max drawdown | Days to pass | Consistency, payout stage | Payout cap | Evaluation reset |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Instantone-time, no evaluation | $124 | Not published | $124 | None | $500 | No evaluation | At most 20% | Not published | Not published |
| 1-Step Standardone-time evaluation | $69 | Not published | $69 | +$1,000 | $600 | 3 days | None | Not published | Not published |
| 1-Step Plusone-time evaluation | $37 | $65 | $102 | +$600 | $300 | 3 days | At most 45% | Not published | Not published |
| 2-Step Standardone-time evaluation | $94 | Not published | $94 | +$1,000 → +$500 | $1,000 | 3 days | None | Not published | Not published |
| 2-Step Plusone-time evaluation | $51 | Not published | $51 | +$600 → +$600 | $600 | 3 days | None | Not published | Not published |
| Novaone-time evaluation | $5 | $79 | $84 | +$500 | $800 | No minimum | None | Not published | None |
- Every AtmosFunded program is a one-time purchase: no monthly subscription on any of the six.
- No pass rate is assumed: the months are how many you could pay before one Instant costs less, not how long passing takes.
Help: Instant Funding (official page, opens in a new tab)Help: 1-Step Standard Challenge (official page, opens in a new tab)
Accounts
All 32 AtmosFunded accounts
Six programs in five or six sizes each. Instant Funding is a funded account from day one; the four Challenges and Nova are one-time evaluations. Prices are list prices.
Showing 5 of 32: Instant Funding. List prices checked on Sep 27, 2026; your selected account is highlighted.
| Billing | Consistency, payout stage | |||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Instant | $5K | one-time | $75 | Not published | $75 | None | $250 | $150 | At most 20% | Not published |
| Instant | $10K | one-time | $124 | Not published | $124 | None | $500 | $300 | At most 20% | Not published |
| Instant | $25K | one-time | $240 | Not published | $240 | None | $1,250 | $750 | At most 20% | Not published |
| Instant | $50K | one-time | $374 | Not published | $374 | None | $2,500 | $1,500 | At most 20% | Not published |
| Instant | $100K | one-time | $649 | Not published | $649 | None | $5,000 | $3,000 | At most 20% | Not published |
Help: Instant Funding (official page, opens in a new tab)Help: 1-Step Standard Challenge (official page, opens in a new tab)Help: 1-Step Plus Challenge (official page, opens in a new tab)Help: 2-Step Standard Challenge (official page, opens in a new tab)Help: 2-Step Plus Challenge (official page, opens in a new tab)Help: Nova Challenge (official page, opens in a new tab)
Payout rules
AtmosFunded payout rules: the path to your first payout
Worked on the account you pick, from the official help center. The example assumes the target is reached exactly and the most allowed is requested each time.
Showing Instant $10K
Instant $10K: from purchase to the payout rules
- Buy
$124
one-time payment
- Floor on day 1
- $9,500: $500 below the start, trailing, until it stops at $10,000
- Max Daily Loss
- $300: resets at midnight server time
- Reset
- Not published.
- First payout
every 14 days
per request; you keep 80%
- Best day
- At most 20% of the profit since the last request
- Maximum payout
- Not published.
- Minimum payout
- $100
Help: Instant Funding (official page, opens in a new tab)Help: Requesting a Payout (official page, opens in a new tab)Help: Profit Split (official page, opens in a new tab)Help: How Payouts Work (official page, opens in a new tab)
- After that
every 14 days
the same rules each cycle
- How often
- every 14 days
- Scaling
- The Atmos Scaling Program raises the account balance and the profit share to 90% after at least 4 months, 2 payouts and 15% total profit, all rules respected.
- Processing
- Payouts are processed within 2-5 business days, by crypto, bank wire, or a Taurex account transfer.
Help: Instant Funding (official page, opens in a new tab)Help: How Payouts Work (official page, opens in a new tab)Scaling Program page (official page, opens in a new tab)Help: Requesting a Payout (official page, opens in a new tab)
AtmosFunded Instant $10K: $124 at the list price.
Get AtmosFunded Instant: opens atmosfunded.com in a new tabConsistency
AtmosFunded consistency rule, worked out
The rule changes by program and by stage. Each row is worked at the size shown, from the published figures.
Largest profitable day ÷ net profit (since your last payout request, or during the evaluation), capped by each plan. “Under” means the day must stay below the cap; “at most” means it may equal it.
Check your own days in the consistency calculator · Plan your risk on this account in the risk planner
| Plan and size | Stage | Rule | Largest day allowed | Fewest profitable days |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Instant · $10K | Payouts (no evaluation) | At most 20% | at most 20% of the profit since the last request | 5 |
| 1-Step Standard · $10K | Evaluation | None Help: 1-Step Standard Challenge (official page, opens in a new tab) | Any size | — |
| 1-Step Standard · $10K | 1-Step Standard Funded | None Help: 1-Step Standard Challenge (official page, opens in a new tab) | Any size | — |
| 1-Step Plus · $10K | Evaluation | None Help: 1-Step Plus Challenge (official page, opens in a new tab) | Any size | — |
| 1-Step Plus · $10K | 1-Step Plus Funded | At most 45% Help: 1-Step Plus Challenge (official page, opens in a new tab) | at most 45% of the profit since the last request | 3 |
| 2-Step Standard · $10K | Evaluation | None Help: 2-Step Standard Challenge (official page, opens in a new tab) | Any size | — |
| 2-Step Standard · $10K | 2-Step Standard Funded | None Help: 2-Step Standard Challenge (official page, opens in a new tab) | Any size | — |
| 2-Step Plus · $10K | Evaluation | None Help: 2-Step Plus Challenge (official page, opens in a new tab) | Any size | — |
| 2-Step Plus · $10K | 2-Step Plus Funded | None Help: 2-Step Plus Challenge (official page, opens in a new tab) | Any size | — |
| Nova · $10K | Evaluation | None Nova Challenge page (official page, opens in a new tab)Help: Nova Challenge (official page, opens in a new tab) | Any size | — |
| Nova · $10K | Nova Funded | None | Any size | — |
Worked example
- Instant Funding at $100K: no single day may reach 20% of the total profit for the payout period.
- One-Step Plus, once funded, at $100K: no single day may reach 45% of the profit since the last request.
Help: Instant Funding (official page, opens in a new tab)Help: 1-Step Plus Challenge (official page, opens in a new tab)
Rules
AtmosFunded rules, with their sources
Checked on atmosfunded.com and its help center on Sep 27, 2026. First the key rules of the six programs side by side at the size you picked, then every rule of the selected program, each with its source.
Key rules of every plan at $10K, side by side; the column of your plan is highlighted.
Account 7
- Price
- One time, no evaluation.$5K$75$10K$124$25K$240$50K$374$100K$649
- Activation fee
- Not published. The only step described after purchase is signing the Trader Agreement.
1 official page checked
- Max drawdown
- Trailing on equity; stops trailing at the starting balance and locks there permanently once you request a payout.derived: 5% of the account size$5K$250$10K$500$25K$1,250$50K$2,500$100K$5,000
- Max Daily Loss
- derived: 3% of the account size$5K$150$10K$300$25K$750$50K$1,500$100K$3,000
- Leverage
- 1:1:50 on forex; lower on metals, indices and crypto.
- Scaling
- The Atmos Scaling Program raises the account balance and the profit share to 90% after at least 4 months, 2 payouts and 15% total profit, all rules respected. The size of each step is not published.
- Max allocation
- $200,000 across every Instant Funding account.
Payouts 7
- Profit split
- 80% of profit, scaling to 90% under the Atmos Scaling Program.
- Consistency
- No single trading day may reach 20% of the total profit for the payout period.
- Frequency
- Every 14 days.
- Minimum payout
- $100.
Help: Requesting a Payout (official page, opens in a new tab)
- Maximum payout
- Not published. No maximum per request or per period is published.
5 official pages checked
- Minimum trading days
- None stated on the live help center; the Customer Agreement PDF and the checkout backend both instead require 5 between payouts.
Help: Minimum Trading Days (official page, opens in a new tab)
- Processing
- Within 2-5 business days, by crypto (USDT, BTC, ETH), bank wire, or transfer to a Taurex account (a 10% deposit bonus applies to that method).
Help: Requesting a Payout (official page, opens in a new tab)
Trading rules 5
- News trading
- Not allowed within 2 minutes before or after a high-impact event; a violating trade's profit is removed.
- EAs
- Allowed on the program's own page; the live plans API instead flags every plan as not allowing them.
- Platforms
- MetaTrader 5 on desktop and mobile, across every Challenge and funded account.
- Overnight & weekend
- Allowed on every account type; standard rollover or swap charges may still apply.
Help: Overnight & Weekend Holding (official page, opens in a new tab)
- Commission
- $2.50 per lot per side ($5 per round lot); spreads are market-based and variable.
Help: Spreads & Commissions (official page, opens in a new tab)
Accounts & fees 1
- Refunds
- Non-refundable once the account is issued and trading begins, except for a duplicate payment or a technical issue that prevented delivery.
Countries 1
- Restricted countries
- The United States is restricted on every official list AtmosFunded publishes; the rest of the list differs by page.
Challenge 10
- Price
- One time.$5K$43$10K$69$25K$139$50K$239$100K$383$200K$749
Help: 1-Step Standard Challenge (official page, opens in a new tab)
- Profit target
- derived: 10% of the account size$5K+$500$10K+$1,000$25K+$2,500$50K+$5,000$100K+$10,000$200K+$20,000
Help: 1-Step Standard Challenge (official page, opens in a new tab)
- Max drawdown
- Trailing on equity; stops trailing and locks permanently at the starting balance.derived: 6% of the account size$5K$300$10K$600$25K$1,500$50K$3,000$100K$6,000$200K$12,000
Help: 1-Step Standard Challenge (official page, opens in a new tab)
- Max Daily Loss
- derived: 3% of the account size$5K$150$10K$300$25K$750$50K$1,500$100K$3,000$200K$6,000
Help: 1-Step Standard Challenge (official page, opens in a new tab)
- Trading days
- At least 3, each with 10% or more profit that day.
Help: Minimum Trading Days (official page, opens in a new tab)Help: 1-Step Standard Challenge (official page, opens in a new tab)
- Consistency
- None to pass.
Help: 1-Step Standard Challenge (official page, opens in a new tab)
- Activation fee
- Not published. No separate fee is described after passing besides the final review.
1 official page checked
- Reset
- Not published. No numeric reset price is published for a failed Challenge.
7 official pages checked
- Help: Instant Funding (official page, opens in a new tab)
- Help: 1-Step Standard Challenge (official page, opens in a new tab)
- Help: 1-Step Plus Challenge (official page, opens in a new tab)
- Help: 2-Step Standard Challenge (official page, opens in a new tab)
- Help: 2-Step Plus Challenge (official page, opens in a new tab)
- Rules page (official page, opens in a new tab)
- Help: Refund Policy (official page, opens in a new tab)
- Leverage
- 1:1:50 on forex; lower on metals, indices and crypto.
- Scaling
- The Atmos Scaling Program raises the account balance and the profit share to 90% after at least 4 months, 2 payouts and 15% total profit, all rules respected. The size of each step is not published.
Funded account 7
- Profit split
- 80%.
- Consistency
- None once funded.
Help: 1-Step Standard Challenge (official page, opens in a new tab)
- Frequency
- Every 14 days.
- Minimum payout
- $100.
Help: Requesting a Payout (official page, opens in a new tab)
- Maximum payout
- Not published. No maximum per request or per period is published.
5 official pages checked
- Minimum trading days
- At least 3, each with 0.5% or more profit that day.
Customer Agreement PDF (v2) (official page, opens in a new tab)
- Processing
- Within 2-5 business days, by crypto (USDT, BTC, ETH), bank wire, or transfer to a Taurex account (a 10% deposit bonus applies to that method).
Help: Requesting a Payout (official page, opens in a new tab)
Trading rules 5
- News trading
- Allowed during the Challenge; not allowed within 2 minutes before or after a high-impact event once funded.
Help: News Trading Rules (official page, opens in a new tab)
- Platforms
- MetaTrader 5 on desktop and mobile, across every Challenge and funded account.
- Overnight & weekend
- Allowed on every account type; standard rollover or swap charges may still apply.
Help: Overnight & Weekend Holding (official page, opens in a new tab)
- Commission
- $2.50 per lot per side ($5 per round lot); spreads are market-based and variable.
Help: Spreads & Commissions (official page, opens in a new tab)
Accounts & fees 1
- Refunds
- Non-refundable once the account is issued and trading begins, except for a duplicate payment or a technical issue that prevented delivery.
Countries 1
- Restricted countries
- The United States is restricted on every official list AtmosFunded publishes; the rest of the list differs by page.
Challenge 10
- Price
- One time.$10K$37$25K$71$50K$109$100K$149$150K$175
Help: 1-Step Plus Challenge (official page, opens in a new tab)
- Profit target
- derived: 6% of the account size$10K+$600$25K+$1,500$50K+$3,000$100K+$6,000$150K+$9,000
Help: 1-Step Plus Challenge (official page, opens in a new tab)
- Max drawdown
- Trailing on equity; resets to the new balance after every payout instead of staying locked.derived: 3% of the account size$10K$300$25K$750$50K$1,500$100K$3,000$150K$4,500
Help: 1-Step Plus Challenge (official page, opens in a new tab)
- Max Daily Loss
- None during the Challenge.
Help: 1-Step Plus Challenge (official page, opens in a new tab)
- Trading days
- At least 3, each with 0.5% or more profit that day.
Help: Minimum Trading Days (official page, opens in a new tab)
- Consistency
- None to pass.
Help: 1-Step Plus Challenge (official page, opens in a new tab)
- Activation fee
- Paid once you pass, by size.$10K$65$25K$65$50K$125$100K$125$150K$125
Help: 1-Step Plus Challenge (official page, opens in a new tab)
- Reset
- Not published. No numeric reset price is published for a failed Challenge.
7 official pages checked
- Help: Instant Funding (official page, opens in a new tab)
- Help: 1-Step Standard Challenge (official page, opens in a new tab)
- Help: 1-Step Plus Challenge (official page, opens in a new tab)
- Help: 2-Step Standard Challenge (official page, opens in a new tab)
- Help: 2-Step Plus Challenge (official page, opens in a new tab)
- Rules page (official page, opens in a new tab)
- Help: Refund Policy (official page, opens in a new tab)
- Leverage
- 1:1:50 on forex; lower on metals, indices and crypto.
- Scaling
- The Atmos Scaling Program raises the account balance and the profit share to 90% after at least 4 months, 2 payouts and 15% total profit, all rules respected. The size of each step is not published.
Funded account 7
- Profit split
- 80%.
- Consistency
- No single day may reach 45% of the profit since the last request.
Help: 1-Step Plus Challenge (official page, opens in a new tab)
- Frequency
- Every 14 days.
- Minimum payout
- $100.
Help: Requesting a Payout (official page, opens in a new tab)
- Maximum payout
- Not published. No maximum per request or per period is published.
5 official pages checked
- Minimum trading days
- At least 3, each with 0.5% or more profit that day.
Customer Agreement PDF (v2) (official page, opens in a new tab)
- Processing
- Within 2-5 business days, by crypto (USDT, BTC, ETH), bank wire, or transfer to a Taurex account (a 10% deposit bonus applies to that method).
Help: Requesting a Payout (official page, opens in a new tab)
Trading rules 5
- News trading
- Allowed during the Challenge; not allowed within 2 minutes before or after a high-impact event once funded.
Help: News Trading Rules (official page, opens in a new tab)
- Platforms
- MetaTrader 5 on desktop and mobile, across every Challenge and funded account.
- Overnight & weekend
- Allowed on every account type; standard rollover or swap charges may still apply.
Help: Overnight & Weekend Holding (official page, opens in a new tab)
- Commission
- $2.50 per lot per side ($5 per round lot); spreads are market-based and variable.
Help: Spreads & Commissions (official page, opens in a new tab)
Accounts & fees 1
- Refunds
- Non-refundable once the account is issued and trading begins, except for a duplicate payment or a technical issue that prevented delivery.
Countries 1
- Restricted countries
- The United States is restricted on every official list AtmosFunded publishes; the rest of the list differs by page.
Challenge 10
- Price
- One time, covering both phases.$5K$63$10K$94$25K$214$50K$329$100K$549$200K$989
Help: 2-Step Standard Challenge (official page, opens in a new tab)
- Profit target
- 10% in Phase 1, then 5% in Phase 2.
Help: 2-Step Standard Challenge (official page, opens in a new tab)
- Max drawdown
- Static: fixed from day one, never moves.derived: 10% of the account size$5K$500$10K$1,000$25K$2,500$50K$5,000$100K$10,000$200K$20,000
Help: 2-Step Standard Challenge (official page, opens in a new tab)
- Max Daily Loss
- derived: 5% of the account size$5K$250$10K$500$25K$1,250$50K$2,500$100K$5,000$200K$10,000
- Trading days
- At least 3 per phase, each with 0.5% or more profit that day; up to 6 across the Challenge.
Help: Minimum Trading Days (official page, opens in a new tab)
- Consistency
- None to pass.
Help: 2-Step Standard Challenge (official page, opens in a new tab)
- Activation fee
- Not published. No separate fee is described after passing besides account verification.
1 official page checked
- Reset
- Not published. No numeric reset price is published for a failed Challenge.
7 official pages checked
- Help: Instant Funding (official page, opens in a new tab)
- Help: 1-Step Standard Challenge (official page, opens in a new tab)
- Help: 1-Step Plus Challenge (official page, opens in a new tab)
- Help: 2-Step Standard Challenge (official page, opens in a new tab)
- Help: 2-Step Plus Challenge (official page, opens in a new tab)
- Rules page (official page, opens in a new tab)
- Help: Refund Policy (official page, opens in a new tab)
- Leverage
- 1:1:50 on forex; lower on metals, indices and crypto.
- Scaling
- The Atmos Scaling Program raises the account balance and the profit share to 90% after at least 4 months, 2 payouts and 15% total profit, all rules respected. The size of each step is not published.
Funded account 7
- Profit split
- 80%.
- Consistency
- None once funded.
Help: 2-Step Standard Challenge (official page, opens in a new tab)
- Frequency
- Every 14 days, per the site-wide payout schedule; the program's own page instead describes a 30-day cycle with no on-demand option.
Help: 2-Step Standard Challenge (official page, opens in a new tab)
- Minimum payout
- $100.
Help: Requesting a Payout (official page, opens in a new tab)
- Maximum payout
- Not published. No maximum per request or per period is published.
5 official pages checked
- Minimum trading days
- At least 3, each with 0.5% or more profit that day.
Customer Agreement PDF (v2) (official page, opens in a new tab)
- Processing
- Within 2-5 business days, by crypto (USDT, BTC, ETH), bank wire, or transfer to a Taurex account (a 10% deposit bonus applies to that method).
Help: Requesting a Payout (official page, opens in a new tab)
Trading rules 5
- News trading
- Allowed during the Challenge; not allowed within 2 minutes before or after a high-impact event once funded.
Help: News Trading Rules (official page, opens in a new tab)
- EAs
- Allowed on the program's own page; the live plans API instead flags Phase 1 as not allowing them.
Help: 2-Step Standard Challenge (official page, opens in a new tab)
- Platforms
- MetaTrader 5 on desktop and mobile, across every Challenge and funded account.
- Overnight & weekend
- Allowed on every account type; standard rollover or swap charges may still apply.
Help: Overnight & Weekend Holding (official page, opens in a new tab)
- Commission
- $2.50 per lot per side ($5 per round lot); spreads are market-based and variable.
Help: Spreads & Commissions (official page, opens in a new tab)
Accounts & fees 1
- Refunds
- Non-refundable once the account is issued and trading begins, except for a duplicate payment or a technical issue that prevented delivery.
Countries 1
- Restricted countries
- The United States is restricted on every official list AtmosFunded publishes; the rest of the list differs by page.
Challenge 10
- Price
- One time, covering both phases.$5K$28$10K$51$25K$95$50K$189$100K$379
Help: 2-Step Plus Challenge (official page, opens in a new tab)
- Profit target
- 6% in each phase.
Help: 2-Step Plus Challenge (official page, opens in a new tab)
- Max drawdown
- Static: fixed from day one, never moves.derived: 6% of the account size$5K$300$10K$600$25K$1,500$50K$3,000$100K$6,000
Help: 2-Step Plus Challenge (official page, opens in a new tab)
- Max Daily Loss
- derived: 3% of the account size$5K$150$10K$300$25K$750$50K$1,500$100K$3,000
Help: 2-Step Plus Challenge (official page, opens in a new tab)
- Trading days
- At least 3 per phase, each with 0.5% or more profit that day; up to 6 across the Challenge.
Help: Minimum Trading Days (official page, opens in a new tab)
- Consistency
- None to pass.
Help: 2-Step Plus Challenge (official page, opens in a new tab)
- Activation fee
- Not published. No separate fee is described after passing besides account verification.
1 official page checked
- Reset
- Not published. No numeric reset price is published for a failed Challenge.
7 official pages checked
- Help: Instant Funding (official page, opens in a new tab)
- Help: 1-Step Standard Challenge (official page, opens in a new tab)
- Help: 1-Step Plus Challenge (official page, opens in a new tab)
- Help: 2-Step Standard Challenge (official page, opens in a new tab)
- Help: 2-Step Plus Challenge (official page, opens in a new tab)
- Rules page (official page, opens in a new tab)
- Help: Refund Policy (official page, opens in a new tab)
- Leverage
- 1:1:50 on forex; lower on metals, indices and crypto.
- Scaling
- The Atmos Scaling Program raises the account balance and the profit share to 90% after at least 4 months, 2 payouts and 15% total profit, all rules respected. The size of each step is not published.
Funded account 6
- Profit split
- 80%.
- Consistency
- None once funded.
Help: 2-Step Plus Challenge (official page, opens in a new tab)
- Frequency
- The first payout is on demand; after that, every 14 days.
- Minimum payout
- $100.
Help: Requesting a Payout (official page, opens in a new tab)
- Maximum payout
- Not published. No maximum per request or per period is published.
5 official pages checked
- Processing
- Within 2-5 business days, by crypto (USDT, BTC, ETH), bank wire, or transfer to a Taurex account (a 10% deposit bonus applies to that method).
Help: Requesting a Payout (official page, opens in a new tab)
Trading rules 5
- News trading
- Allowed during the Challenge; not allowed within 2 minutes before or after a high-impact event once funded.
Help: News Trading Rules (official page, opens in a new tab)
- EAs
- Allowed on the program's own page; the live plans API instead flags Phase 1 as not allowing them, though it keeps them enabled once funded.
Help: 2-Step Plus Challenge (official page, opens in a new tab)
- Platforms
- MetaTrader 5 on desktop and mobile, across every Challenge and funded account.
- Overnight & weekend
- Allowed on every account type; standard rollover or swap charges may still apply.
Help: Overnight & Weekend Holding (official page, opens in a new tab)
- Commission
- $2.50 per lot per side ($5 per round lot); spreads are market-based and variable.
Help: Spreads & Commissions (official page, opens in a new tab)
Accounts & fees 1
- Refunds
- Non-refundable once the account is issued and trading begins, except for a duplicate payment or a technical issue that prevented delivery.
Countries 1
- Restricted countries
- The United States is restricted on every official list AtmosFunded publishes; the rest of the list differs by page.
Challenge 8
- Price
- A flat entry fee at every size.$10K$5$25K$5$50K$5$100K$5$200K$5
- Profit target
- derived: 5% of the account size$10K+$500$25K+$1,250$50K+$2,500$100K+$5,000$200K+$10,000
- Max drawdown
- Trailing on equity; locks permanently at the starting balance once you request a payout.derived: 8% of the account size$10K$800$25K$2,000$50K$4,000$100K$8,000$200K$16,000
- Max Daily Loss
- derived: 4% of the account size$10K$400$25K$1,000$50K$2,000$100K$4,000$200K$8,000
- Trading days
- None required.
- Consistency
- None, during the Challenge or once funded.
- Funded fee
- Paid once you pass, by size.$10K$79$25K$184$50K$345$100K$569$200K$1,029
- Leverage
- 1:1:50 on forex; lower on metals, indices and crypto.
Funded account 10
- Profit split
- 80%.
- Consistency
- None.
- Frequency
- On demand.
- Minimum payout
- $100.
Help: Requesting a Payout (official page, opens in a new tab)
- Maximum payout
- Not published. No maximum per request or per period is published.
5 official pages checked
- Minimum trading days
- At least 7, each with 0.5% or more profit that day: more than the other five programs.
- Risk protection
- Overall risk per symbol per day capped at 1%, closed and floating combined.
- Reset
- Automatic, no code needed, unlimited uses, same size, 10% off the funded fee.$10K$71$25K$165$50K$310$100K$512$200K$926
- Scaling
- Not published. Whether Nova Funded accounts join the Atmos Scaling Program is not stated.
- Processing
- Within 2-5 business days, by crypto (USDT, BTC, ETH), bank wire, or transfer to a Taurex account (a 10% deposit bonus applies to that method).
Help: Requesting a Payout (official page, opens in a new tab)
Trading rules 5
- News trading
- Not allowed within 2 minutes before or after a high-impact event.
- Platforms
- MetaTrader 5 on desktop and mobile, across every Challenge and funded account.
- Overnight & weekend
- Allowed on every account type; standard rollover or swap charges may still apply.
Help: Overnight & Weekend Holding (official page, opens in a new tab)
- Commission
- $2.50 per lot per side ($5 per round lot); spreads are market-based and variable.
Help: Spreads & Commissions (official page, opens in a new tab)
Accounts & fees 1
- Refunds
- Non-refundable once the account is issued and trading begins, except for a duplicate payment or a technical issue that prevented delivery.
Countries 1
- Restricted countries
- The United States is restricted on every official list AtmosFunded publishes; the rest of the list differs by page.
Read before you buy
Traps and contradictions
From AtmosFunded's own pages. The watch-outs follow the program you picked. Where two official pages say different things, both are shown: check with AtmosFunded before you buy.
Watch out: Instant 5
- Consistency
No single day may reach 20% of the total profit for the period, or the payout is held.
- Drawdown lock
Requesting a payout permanently locks the drawdown at the starting balance: a full withdrawal can land exactly on that floor.
- Minimum days disputed
The live help center states none; the Customer Agreement PDF and the checkout backend both instead require 5 minimum trading days between payouts.
Help: Minimum Trading Days (official page, opens in a new tab)
- EAs disputed
The program page says EAs are allowed; the live plans API flags every Instant Funding plan as not allowing them.
- Countries
The United States is restricted on every official list; the rest of the list differs by page.
Watch out: 1-Step Standard 4
- Trading days
At least 3 profitable days needed to pass, each at 10% or more that day.
Help: Minimum Trading Days (official page, opens in a new tab)Help: 1-Step Standard Challenge (official page, opens in a new tab)
- Activation fee
Not published either way once you pass.
Help: 1-Step Standard Challenge (official page, opens in a new tab)
- Price disputed
The Customer Agreement PDF prices this program higher at every size than the live checkout.
Help: 1-Step Standard Challenge (official page, opens in a new tab)
- Countries
The United States is restricted on every official list; the rest of the list differs by page.
Watch out: 1-Step Plus 4
- Activation fee
A real, tiered fee once you pass: $65–$125 by size.
Help: 1-Step Plus Challenge (official page, opens in a new tab)
- Consistency once funded
No single day may reach 45% of the profit since the last request.
Help: 1-Step Plus Challenge (official page, opens in a new tab)
- Drawdown resets
The 3% floor resets to the new balance after every payout instead of staying locked.
Help: 1-Step Plus Challenge (official page, opens in a new tab)
- No daily loss limit
There is no daily loss limit during the Challenge, so the whole drawdown can be used in a single day.
Help: 1-Step Plus Challenge (official page, opens in a new tab)
Watch out: 2-Step Standard 4
- Trading days
At least 3 profitable days per phase, up to 6 across the Challenge.
Help: Minimum Trading Days (official page, opens in a new tab)
- Payout cadence disputed
The program page describes a 30-day cycle; the site-wide payout schedule says every 14 days instead.
Help: 2-Step Standard Challenge (official page, opens in a new tab)
- Price disputed
The Customer Agreement PDF prices this program lower at every size than the live checkout.
Help: 2-Step Standard Challenge (official page, opens in a new tab)
- EAs disputed
The program page says EAs are allowed; the live plans API flags Phase 1 as not allowing them.
Help: 2-Step Standard Challenge (official page, opens in a new tab)
Watch out: 2-Step Plus 3
- Trading days
At least 3 profitable days per phase, up to 6 across the Challenge.
Help: Minimum Trading Days (official page, opens in a new tab)
- Activation fee
Not published either way once you pass.
Help: 2-Step Plus Challenge (official page, opens in a new tab)
- Static drawdown
A 6% drawdown fixed from day one: it never grows, but it never improves either.
Help: 2-Step Plus Challenge (official page, opens in a new tab)
Watch out: Nova 4
- Funded fee
A tiered fee once you pass: $79–$1,029 by size, well above the $5 entry.
- Minimum days
At least 7 profitable days between payouts: more than any other AtmosFunded program.
- Scaling unstated
Whether Nova Funded accounts join the Atmos Scaling Program is not stated.
Help: Nova Challenge (official page, opens in a new tab)Help: Nova Funded Reset (official page, opens in a new tab)Scaling Program page (official page, opens in a new tab)
- Drawdown lock
The 8% drawdown locks permanently at the starting balance on your first payout request.
Official pages disagree 15
- Instant Funding: are EAs allowed?AHelp Center (Instant Funding article and Allowed Trading Strategies): EAs are allowed.Help: Instant Funding (official page, opens in a new tab)BLive plans API: every Instant Funding plan object carries allowEAs = false.Live plans API (official page, opens in a new tab)
- Instant Funding: minimum trading days between payoutsAHelp Center: none (0).Help: Instant Funding (official page, opens in a new tab)BCustomer Agreement PDF and the live checkout backend: 5 minimum trading days.Live plans API (official page, opens in a new tab)
- 1-Step Standard: live price vs. the PDFALive help center, checkout and homepage widget: {onestep.price} across the six sizes.Help: 1-Step Standard Challenge (official page, opens in a new tab)BCustomer Agreement PDF: higher at every size, with no separate Plus pricing at all.Customer Agreement PDF (v2) (official page, opens in a new tab)
- 2-Step Standard: live price vs. the PDFALive help center, checkout and homepage widget: {twostep.price} across the six sizes.Help: 2-Step Standard Challenge (official page, opens in a new tab)BCustomer Agreement PDF: lower at every size, the opposite direction from 1-Step Standard, with no separate Plus pricing at all.Customer Agreement PDF (v2) (official page, opens in a new tab)
- 2-Step Standard: how often are payouts?AThe program's own page: a 30-day cycle scaling to bi-weekly, with no on-demand option.Help: 2-Step Standard Challenge (official page, opens in a new tab)BThe site-wide How Payouts Work schedule: every 14 days, both first and ongoing.Help: How Payouts Work (official page, opens in a new tab)
10 more, lower stakes
- Instant Funding: the live API disagrees with itselfAThe plans API's own category-level marketing blurb: a 4% daily drawdown limit.Live plans API (official page, opens in a new tab)BThe SAME API's plan-level field, and the help center and rules page: 3%.Help: Instant Funding (official page, opens in a new tab)
- Leverage across every programAHelp Center, rules page and the Compare Challenges table: forex 1:50, metals 1:15, indices 1:10, crypto 1:2.Help: Leverage (official page, opens in a new tab)BCustomer Agreement PDF: forex 30:1, metals 10:1, indices 10:1, oils 5:1, with no crypto row.Customer Agreement PDF (v2) (official page, opens in a new tab)
- Three different restricted-country listsAThe site footer, Legal page and Rules page give one list of about 15 countries.Rules page (official page, opens in a new tab)BThe Customer Agreement PDF gives a longer list of about 33 countries; llms.txt gives a third variant. The United States is restricted in all three.Legal page (official page, opens in a new tab)
- News-trading window: 2 minutes or 5?ALive help center, on every program page and the dedicated News Trading article: plus or minus 2 minutes.Help: News Trading Rules (official page, opens in a new tab)BCustomer Agreement PDF clause 2.1(ix): 5 minutes; the same PDF's own Definitions section says 2 minutes.Customer Agreement PDF (v2) (official page, opens in a new tab)
- Exact HFT and tick-scalping thresholdsALive help center: qualitative language only (most trades open more than 2 minutes; tick scalping described as a few seconds).Help: Prohibited Strategies (official page, opens in a new tab)BCustomer Agreement PDF: exact numbers (a 45-second minimum hold, 30 trades per hour per product, a 15-second tick-scalping definition).Customer Agreement PDF (v2) (official page, opens in a new tab)
- A 90/10 checkout add-on that no longer existsAA pre-existing data source described a purchasable 90/10 split add-on for +15% of the price.Live plans API (official page, opens in a new tab)BThe live plans API returns an empty add-ons list on every plan checked; the 90% ceiling is reached only through the Atmos Scaling Program.Help: Profit Split (official page, opens in a new tab)
- 2-Step programs: EAs allowed phase by phase?ABoth 2-Step Standard's and 2-Step Plus's own pages: EAs allowed, with no phase caveat.Help: 2-Step Standard Challenge (official page, opens in a new tab)BThe live plans API: Phase 1 of both flags allowEAs = false; it only turns true on Phase 2.Live plans API (official page, opens in a new tab)
- Inactivity period during the ChallengeALive help center: 90 calendar days.Help: Inactivity Time Limit (official page, opens in a new tab)BCustomer Agreement PDF: 60 calendar days.Customer Agreement PDF (v2) (official page, opens in a new tab)
- Is AtmosFunded owned by Taurex?AA help center article: AtmosFunded is "fully owned and operated by Taurex."Help: Welcome to Atmos Funded (official page, opens in a new tab)BThe Legal page names two separate corporate entities with no ownership relationship stated; the About page uses softer partnership language instead.Legal page (official page, opens in a new tab)
- Payout processing: 2-5 days or 3?ALive help center and rules page: processed within 2-5 business days.Help: Requesting a Payout (official page, opens in a new tab)BCustomer Agreement PDF clause 6.3: a payout request may take up to 3 business days to process.Customer Agreement PDF (v2) (official page, opens in a new tab)
Compare
Instant Funding against other firms' instant accounts
Instant (no-evaluation) forex accounts only, so this compares Instant whatever program you picked above: the 5 accounts at $10K from other firms closest to it on cost per $1K of max drawdown, one per firm. Prices use our code where one exists.
AtmosFunded Instant $10K: $248.00 per $1K of max drawdown at the list price.
| Account | Price | Max drawdown | Cost per $1K | Drawdown | Daily loss limit | Split | First payout | Payouts | Compare |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| $85list price | $400 | $212.50−$35.50 vs AtmosFunded | Trailing → locks | $300 | 80%, 90% with add-on | 5 trading days, 10 days | Every 10 days | AtmosFunded vs FXIFY | |
| $145list price | $600 | $241.67−$6.33 vs AtmosFunded | Not published | $300 | Not published | Not published | Not published | AtmosFunded vs Instant Funding | |
| $124list price | $500 | $248.00 | trailing | $300 | 80% | Every 14 days | Every 14 days | This page | |
| $158list price | $600 | $263.33+$15.33 vs AtmosFunded | Trailing | $300 | 80%, 100% with add-on | 5 profitable days | Every 14 days | AtmosFunded vs Goat Funded Trader | |
| $159list price | $600 | $265.00+$17.00 vs AtmosFunded | Trailing → locks | $300 | 80%, 90% with add-on | 5 profitable days | Every 14 days | AtmosFunded vs ThinkCapital | |
| $279list price | $1,000 | $279.00+$31.00 vs AtmosFunded | Static | $500 | 50%–80% by stage | 5 trading days | Each 10% target | AtmosFunded vs Audacity Capital |
Figures from each firm’s own pages, data Sep 26, 2026. Cost per $1K = price ÷ max drawdown × 1,000.
FAQ
AtmosFunded questions, answered from the data
How much does AtmosFunded cost?
Instant Funding costs $75–$649 once ($5K, $10K, $25K, $50K and $100K). The four Challenges run from $28–$379 to $43–$749 depending on size and program. Nova starts any size for $5 flat, then a tiered funded fee once you pass. Every price here is a list price.
Help: Instant Funding (official page, opens in a new tab)Help: 2-Step Plus Challenge (official page, opens in a new tab)Help: 1-Step Standard Challenge (official page, opens in a new tab)Help: Nova Challenge (official page, opens in a new tab)
Is there an AtmosFunded discount code?
Every price here is a list price.
What are the AtmosFunded payout rules?
Instant Funding pays out every 14 days, at an 80% split, with no single day allowed to reach 20% of the profit for the period. The four Challenges pay every 14 days once funded, at an 80% split; One-Step Plus adds a 45% consistency rule. Nova pays on demand, at an 80% split, after at least 7 profitable days. Every program has a $100 minimum payout; no maximum per request is published on any of them.
Help: How Payouts Work (official page, opens in a new tab)Help: Profit Split (official page, opens in a new tab)Help: Instant Funding (official page, opens in a new tab)Help: 1-Step Plus Challenge (official page, opens in a new tab)Help: Nova Challenge (official page, opens in a new tab)Help: Requesting a Payout (official page, opens in a new tab)
What is the AtmosFunded activation fee?
None is published for Instant Funding, One-Step Standard, Two-Step Standard or Two-Step Plus. One-Step Plus charges $65–$125 by size once you pass; Nova charges a funded fee of $79–$1,029 by size.
Help: Instant Funding (official page, opens in a new tab)Help: 1-Step Standard Challenge (official page, opens in a new tab)Help: 2-Step Standard Challenge (official page, opens in a new tab)Help: 2-Step Plus Challenge (official page, opens in a new tab)Help: 1-Step Plus Challenge (official page, opens in a new tab)Help: Nova Challenge (official page, opens in a new tab)
Does AtmosFunded have a consistency rule?
To pass a Challenge, no: none of the five evaluations require it. Once funded, Instant Funding holds a payout if a single day reaches 20% of the period's profit, and One-Step Plus holds one at 45%; the other funded stages state none.
Help: 1-Step Standard Challenge (official page, opens in a new tab)Help: Instant Funding (official page, opens in a new tab)Help: 1-Step Plus Challenge (official page, opens in a new tab)
Does AtmosFunded accept US traders?
No. The United States is restricted on every official list AtmosFunded publishes, though the rest of each list differs.
Can you use EAs on AtmosFunded?
Every program's own page says EAs are allowed, subject to the site-wide copy-trading rule (only between your own AtmosFunded accounts). The live plans API disagrees for several programs: it flags Instant Funding as not allowing them, and flags the first phase of both Two-Step programs the same way.
Help: Instant Funding (official page, opens in a new tab)Help: 2-Step Standard Challenge (official page, opens in a new tab)
What is the AtmosFunded Scaling Program?
At least 4 months trading with AtmosFunded, at least 2 payouts received, all rules respected, and more than 15% total profit raises the account balance and the profit share up to 90%. The size of each step is not published, and whether Nova Funded accounts take part is not stated.
Scaling Program page (official page, opens in a new tab)Help: Nova Challenge (official page, opens in a new tab)Help: Nova Funded Reset (official page, opens in a new tab)